monsterlife Index du Forum
monsterlife
Être un Little Monster ce n'est pas une vie, c'est bien plus que cela.

monsterlife Index du ForumFAQRechercherMembresGroupesProfilS’enregistrerConnexion

Bienvenue 

S'INSCRIRE  ▓ INDEX  PORTAIL 

Self Therapy

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    monsterlife Index du Forum -> LE SALON DES MONSTRES -> Administration
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
vaugpremy
ARTPOP
ARTPOP

MessagePosté le: Mar 4 Juil - 08:00 (2017)    Sujet du message: Self Therapy Répondre en citant

Self Therapy
by Kevine Scar
rating: ( reviews)

->>>DOWNLOAD BOOK Self Therapy
->>>ONLINE BOOK Self Therapy

To publish my book is a realm that I don’t have experience or connection with. I am new to publishing, but not to writing. I have been writing as my own author and audience for the years of my life. It’s through my journals that I bring with me a story that is not focused on any one particular event in life. My story represents my entirety: that I have felt to be alone. Through being abused for years, morals, trust and respect have been a challenge to believe exist and I have suffered - with self-inflicted pain - because of it. My memoir isn’t about being a victim, but through the experience of pain, I found strength in being alone. I truly believe I carry a message for this world, through my story and lessons, which I teach everyday through being myself.

Details:
price: $9.99
bound: 523 pages
publisher: Independently published (March 11, 2017)
lang: English
asin:
isbn: 1520862210, 978-1520862217,
weight: 1.4 pounds (
filesize:

Self Therapy Kevine Scar
Self Therapy book cheap book